top of page

1986 - 1990

Studio and Touring (A Momentary Lapse of Reason, Delicate Sound of Thunder, A Momentary Lapse of Reason Tour)

Richard Wright – Piano, Backing Vocals (tracks 2, 5 , 11), Kurzweil, Hammond Organ (tracks 1, 2, 5, 9, 11)

Jon Carin – Keyboards, Sound Effects, Vocals

Scott Page – Saxophones and Guitars

Studio (A Momentary Lapse of Reason)

Bob Ezrin – Keyboards, Percussion, Sequencers, Production

Patrick Leonard – Synthesizers

Bill Payne – Hammond Organ

Michael Landau – Guitar

Tony Levin – Bass Guitar, Chapman Stick

Jim Keltner – Drums

Carmine Appice – Drums

Steve Forman – Percussion

Tom Scott – Alto Saxophone; Soprano Saxophone

John Helliwell – Saxophone (credited as 'John Halliwell')

Darlene Koldenhoven – Backing Vocals – (credited as Darlene Koldenhaven)

Carmen Twillie – Backing Vocals

Phyllis St. James – Backing Vocals

Donnie Gerrard – Backing Vocals

Touring (A Momentary Lapse of Reason Tour, 1990 Knebworth Festival )

Guy Pratt – Bass Guitar, Vocals

Tim Renwick – Guitars, Backing Vocals

Gary Wallis – Percussion, Keyboards, Vocals

Rachel Fury – Backing Vocals

Durga McBroom – Backing Vocals 

Margaret Taylor – Backing Vocals 

Lorelei McBroom – Backing Vocals 

Roberta Freeman – Backing Vocals 

Sam Brown, Backing Vocals

Vicki Brown, Backing Vocals

Clare Torry – Backing Vocals

Candy Dulfer – Saxophone

Post 1983 Pink Floyd Studio and Touring Musicians

bottom of page